Raekwon "Shaolin Vs. Wu Tang" CD

Raekwon "Shaolin Vs. Wu Tang" CD

CD - $15.99

The Staten Island, New Yorker's latest album is heavy on guest appearances, which includes the likes of Def Jam stars Nas, Rick Ross and Black Thought. Wu features come courtesy of Inspectah Deck, Method Man and longtime collaborator Ghostface Killah. - Jake Paine

Track Listing; ξ

  1. Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang
  2. Every Soldier in the Hood (feat. Method Man)
  3. Silver Rings (feat. Ghostface Killah)
  4. Chop Chop Ninja (feat. Inspectah Deck / Estelle)
  5. Butter Knives
  6. Snake Pond
  7. Crane Style (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  8. Rock 'N Roll (feat. Ghostface Killah / Jim Jones / Kobe)
  9. Rich & Black (feat. Nas)
  10. From the Hills (feat. Method Man / Raheem DeVaughn)
  11. Last Trip to Scotland (feat. Lloyd Banks)
  12. Ferry Boat Killaz
  13. Dart School
  14. Molasses (feat. Rick Ross / Ghostface Killah)
  15. The Scroll
  16. Masters of Our Fates (feat. Black Thought)
  17. Wu Chant (Outro)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items