Rapsody "Laila's Wisdom"

Rapsody "Laila's Wisdom"

CD - $13.99

Laila's Wisdom is the second studio album by American rapper Rapsody, released by Jamla Records and Roc Nation. It is Rapsody's first album released under her partnership with Roc Nation. The album features collaborations with Kendrick Lamar (who Rapsody previously worked with on Lamar's To Pimp a Butterfly), Anderson Paak, Busta Rhymes, Lance Skiiiwalker, Black Thought, BJ the Chicago Kid, and Musiq Soulchild, among others.


1) Laila’s Wisdom
2) Power (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Lance Skiiiwalker)
3) Chrome (Like Ooh)
4) Pay Up
5) Ridin’ (Feat. GQ)
6) Sassy
7) Nobody (Feat. Anderson .Paak, Black Thought & Moonchild)
8) Black & Ugly (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
9) You Should Know (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
10) A Rollercoaster Jam Called Love (Feat. Musiq Soulchild & Gwen Bunn)
11) U Uused 2 Love Me (FEAT. TERRACE MARTIN)
12) Knock On My Door (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
13) Ooowee (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
14) Jesus Coming(Feat. Amber Navran)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items