Ras G "The Gospel Of The Godspell" Vinyl LP

Ras G "The Gospel Of The Godspell" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $16.99
  • Beat tape featuring Gospel only samples from Ras G

Š—“The God Spell Beat tape just happened. I always make quick freestyle beats at work. I work at a Š—“WrekaStowŠ—? so IŠ—Èm always surrounded and listening to random records and after my Bluntch breaks. I would come in make a few quick joints on my SpaceProgram 303 And I just ran thru the gospel section that round and in 2 weeks I Had." - Ras G

Track List:ξ

1) Ausar Auset and Heru (The Trinity)

2) Amern...Ra!

3) Stolen Legacy

4) Ephesesians 6:5

5) The God Spell (Cognitive Dissonance)

6) Auset vs Mary or Lilith

7) Council of Nicea 325 AD

8) Plagerism Of Kemet

9) 42 Laws of Maat vs 10 Commandments

10) Atom, Aten and Adam

11) Psalm 82:6

12) Heat and Feather (Maat)ξ

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items