R.A. The Rugged Man "Die Rugged Man Die" CD

R.A. The Rugged Man "Die Rugged Man Die" CD

CD - $13.99

Die, Rugged Man, Die is an East Coast rap album by rapper R.A. the Rugged Man, released in 2004.

This debut was over a decade in the making. R.A. the Rugged Man recorded his first album,Night of the Bloody Apes, for Jive Records in 1992 and "American Lowlife for Priority Recordsin 1999. Although it is the Rugged Man's third album Die, Rugged Man, Die became the first album he released commercially. Guest appearances include Masta Killa, Killah Priest and Timbo King.


1. Lessons

2. Casanova (Fly Guy)

3. A Star Is Born 

4. Chains feat. Killah Priest and Masta Killa

5. Dumb

6. On The Block

7. How Low

8. Mitch Blood Green (Interlude)    

9. Midnight Thud

10. Black And White feat. Timboc King

11. Brawl

12. Die, Rugged Man, Die!!

13. Pick My Gun Up (Skit)

14. Da Girlz, They Luv Me

15. Make Luv Outro



Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items