Redman "Malpractice" CD

Redman "Malpractice" CD

CD - $15.99

He's back again. With help from such luminaries as Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliot, Method Man, and none other than the venerable but no less crazy George Clinton on the Parliament-influenced hip-hop shopping list of "J.U.M.P." Redman takes us all on yet another frantic excursion through steel-rimmed beats, spare backing tracks, and most of all, his irrepressible rhyming sensibilities.


  1. Roller Coaster Malpractice (Intro)
  2. Diggy Doc
  3. Lick a Shot
  4. Let's Get Dirty (I Can Get In da Club)
  5. Wkya (Drop)
  6. 2-Way Madness (Skit)
  7. Real Niggaz
  8. Uh Huh
  9. Da Bullshit
  10. Who Wants to Fuck a Millionaire (Skit)
  11. Enjoy da Ride
  12. Jerry Swinger Stickup (Skit)
  13. J.U.M.P.
  14. Muh Fucka
  15. Bricks Two
  16. Wrong 4 Dat
  17. Judge Juniqua (Skit)
  18. Dat Bitch
  19. Doggz 2
  20. Whut I'ma Do Now
  21. Soopaman Luva, Pt. 1
  22. Soopaman Luva, Pt. 2
  23. Smash Sumthin

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items