Reks "Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme" CD

Reks "Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme" CD

CD - $10.99

Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme is the fourth studio album by rapper Reks. the album was released on March 8, 2011, under ShowOff and Brick Records. The album received favorable reviews from most music critics. The album was nominated for Hip-Hop Album of the Year for the Boston Music Awards and the UMA.


1. "25th Hour" ξ
2. "Thin Line" ξ
3. "Limelight" ξ
4. "Kill Em" ξ
5. "This or That" ξ
6. "Why Cry" (featuring Styles P)
7. "Face Off" (featuring Termanology)
8. "The Wonder Years" ξ
9. "This Is Me" (DJ Corbert)
10. "Mr. Nobody" ξ
11. "The Underdog" ξ
12. "U Know" (featuring Freeway)
13. "Cigarettes" (featuring Lil' Fame)
14. "Mascara (The Ugly Truth)"
15. "Like A Star" ξ
16. "Self Titled (Bonus Track)" ξ

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items