Return To Mono "Framebreaker" CD

Return To Mono "Framebreaker" CD

CD - $12.99

Return to Mono is a San Francisco based band that has just released their full length, Framebreaker from which we have the title track for your listening enjoyment. They have an intresting mix of electronic elements, modern rock sounds, and Tanyas rich voice.

Track Listing:

  1. Song Of The Beastξ
  2. Framebreakerξ
  3. Doomsday Deviceξ
  4. The Promiseξ
  5. Seeker Circuitξ
  6. Xruztξ
  7. Black Swanξ
  8. Dreamerξ
  9. Nightfallξ
  10. Caterpillarξ
  11. See You On The Other Side

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items