Rick & Morty "The Rick & Morty Soundtrack" 2X Vinyl LP

Rick & Morty "The Rick & Morty Soundtrack" 2X Vinyl LP

2X Vinyl LP - $27.99
  • The First Official Collection of Music from Rick & Morty Pressed on Dark Green & Light Blue Colored Vinyl

Rick and Morty is the critically acclaimed, half-hour animated hit comedy series on Adult Swim that follows a sociopathic genius scientist who drags his timid grandson on insanely dangerous adventures across the universe.

Rick and Morty stars Justin Roiland (Adventure Time), Sarah Chalke (Scrubs), Chris Parnell (Saturday Night Live) and Spencer Grammer (Greek). The series is created by Dan Harmon (Community) and Roiland who also serve as executive producers.

This release is the first official collection of music from Rick and Morty. All formats feature 26 songs, 24 of which are from the first 3 seasons of the show, and 18 of which were composed by Ryan Elder specifically for the show. The album also includes songs by Mazzy Star, Chaos Chaos, Blonde Redhead, and Belly, all of which have been featured in the show, as well as two new tunes from Chad VanGaalen and Clipping inspired by the show.

Side A:

1) Rick & Morty Theme

2) Jerry's Rick

3) The Small Intestine Song

4) The Flu Hatin' Rap

5) African Dream Pop

6) Look on Down From The Bridge (Mazzy Star)

7) The Rick Dance

Side B:

1) Goodbye Moonmen

2) Summer & Tinkles

3) Do You Feel It (Chaos Chaos)

4) Unity Says Goodbye

5) Get Schwifty (C-131)

6) Raised Up (C-131)

7) Stab Him In The Throat (Clipping)

Side C:

1) Help Me I'm Gonna Die

2) Let Me Out

3) Memories (Chaos Chaos)

4) Stuttering Light (Chad Vangaalen)

5) Alien Jazz Rap

6) For The Damaged Code (Blonde Redhead)

7) Fathers & Daughters

Side D:

1) Seal My Fate (Belly)

2) Terryfold (Chaos Chaos)

3) Tales From The Citadel

4) Rick & Morty Score Medley

5) Human Music


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items