Rubberoom "Architechnology" (Vinyl LP)
Rubberoom "Architechnology" (Vinyl LP)
Rubberoom "Architechnology" (Vinyl LP)

Rubberoom "Architechnology" (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP - $9.99

Underground hip-hop group consisting of two MC's (Lumba Blackwood and Meta-Mo) and two instrumentalists (Isle of Weight and Mr. Echoes from The Opus). Based in what is known as the "Chicago Land Area" (Maywood and Bellwood, Ill) Rubberoom, formed and independently began to release material, in 1992. Through electrifying stage performances, and out of the box hip-hop production, Rubberoom started a buzz that began to envelope and go beyond the mid-west region. Rubberoom eventually signed a distribution deal with 3-2-1 records, out of New York City, and in 2000 released their debut album Architechnology.


  1. Born
  2. Smoke
  3. Lock Jaw
  4. The Shining
  5. The Revelry (Acapella)
  6. Bleach
  7. Acid
  8. Vertigo (Extended Mix)
  9. Sector Rush RMX (Rebuilt)
  10. Style Wars
  11. Architechnology Nine
  12. Pathway To The Abyss
  13. Offering 1366
  14. Trial Of The Vampire
  15. Space And Time
  16. Operation Forever

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items