Rubberoom "Architechnology" Vinyl LP

Rubberoom "Architechnology" Vinyl LP

Vinyl - $12.99

With its full-length debut, the four man crew known as Rubberoom emerges from the depths of the Chicago hip-hop underground. Be forewarned: Architechnology is not filled with lilting, pop-style rap; rather, this is a challenging record brimming with a stygian beat attitude and cryptic lyrical exposure. MCs Lumba and Meta-Mo deliver steady, propulsively assured rhymes tinged with bits of postapocalyptic fervor over ominous beats concocted by the production team of Fanum and the Isle of Weight (a.k.a. the Opus). 

Track Listing;

  1. Born
  2. Smike Listen
  3. Lock Jaw
  4. Reverly
  5. Bleach
  6. Shining
  7. Acid
  8. Vertigo
  9. Sector Rush
  10. Style Wars
  11. Architechnology Nine
  12. Offering 1366
  13. Trail of the Vampire
  14. Space and Time
  15. Operation Forever
  16. Pathway to the Abyss

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items