Run the Jewels "Run the Jewels 3" (CD)

Run the Jewels "Run the Jewels 3" (CD)

CD - $12.99

Run the Jewels 3 is the third studio album by American hip hop duo Run the Jewels, which consists of rapper/producer El-P and rapper Killer Mike. It was released on January 13, 2017, by Run The Jewels, Inc. This album serves as the follow-up to their 2014 album, Run the Jewels 2. The album features guest appearances from Danny Brown, Joi Gilliam, Trina, Boots, Tunde Adebimpe, and Kamasi Washington. It spawned three singles: "Talk to Me", "2100" and "Legend Has It".


  1. Down (Feat. Joi Gilliam)
  2. Talk to Me
  3. Legend Has It
  4. Call Ticketron
  5. Hey Kids (Bumaye) (Feat. Danny Brown)
  6. Stay Gold
  7. Don't Get Captured
  8. Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (Feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
  9. 2100 (Feat. Boots)
  10. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (Feat. Trina)
  11. Everybody Stay Calm
  12. Oh Mama
  13. Thursday in the Danger Room (Feat. Kamasi Washington)
  14. Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items