Run DMC "King Of Rock"

Run DMC "King Of Rock"

CD - $15.99
180 Gram Vinyl LP - $29.99

*NOW available on 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Pressing!

"King Of Rock" is the classic sophomore album from Hip Hop legends, Run-DMC. Production and instrumentation provided from Larry Smith, Russel Simmons, and Orange Krush. This album, as well as the group themselves, where instrumental in pushing the sound of Hip Hop into homes across the world beyond the standard urban markets and eclectic listeners. This was heavily anchored by their blending of Rock Music into their musical formula. It sets the one for the third and iconic album "Raisin' Hell", that will follow a year later.


  1. Rock The House
  2. King Of Rock
  3. You Talk Too Much
  4. Jam-Master Jammin'
  5. Roots, Rap, Reggae
  6. Can You Rock It Like This
  7. You're Blind
  8. It's Not Funny
  9. Darryl And Joe (Krush-Groove 3)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items