Sean Price & M-Phazes "Land Of The Crooks" Vinyl LP

Sean Price & M-Phazes "Land Of The Crooks" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $16.99
  • ´ŽèBonus Edition Re-Release of Sean Price & M-Phazes' Collaborative EP That Was First Released in 2013
  • Includes Exclusive Remixes & Instrumental Tracks
  • The B-Side Also Contains "Crookapella", WhichξFeatures Various Scratch Stems, Isolated Drum Sounds, Sound Effects & Acapella Version of "Land Of The Crooks" Singleξ
  • Artwork Designed by Andres Guzman & ξInspired by the Vintage '80s Movie, 'Crocodile Dundee'
  • Features Include Roc Marciano, Billy Danze (of M.O.P.), DJ Babu, & More

Coalmine Records hasξrelaunched Š—…Land of the Crooks,Š—È the collaborative extended play project from the late Sean Price and MelbourneŠ—Ès go to producer, M-Phazes. The project finds the longtime underground legend lending his distinctive, Brownsville-bred grimy vocals over PhazesŠ—È rich tracks full of dramatic pianos, rich bass-lines, swinging horns and hard drums.

The A-side includes the main passes, comprised of four original tracks with the addition of the Small Professor Remix for "Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Guilty Simpson)." For this special edition rerelease, the Divided Souls Ent. & DJ Pain 1 Remix of Š—“Land of the CrooksŠ—? has been added, which was only previously made available on the labelŠ—Ès remix compilation, Š—…Remineded,Š—È which first dropped back in January of 2015.

The B-side includes the instrumental passes of all of the original tracks, as well as the Small Pro Remix, in addition to the Š—“Crookapella,Š—? which includes various scratch stems taken from the EP, in addition to various isolated drum sounds, sound effects, and acapella of the Š—“Land of the CrooksŠ—? single.

Side A:

1) Bag Of Shit (Loudmouf Choir)

2) Dump In The Gut

3) Land Of The Crooks (feat. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu)

4) Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Roc Marciano)

5) Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Guilty Simpson) [Small Professor Remix]

6) Land Of The Crooks (Divided Souls Ent. & DJ Pain 1 Remix)

Side B:ξ

1) Bag Of Shit (Instrumental)ξ

2) Dump In The Gut (Instrumental)ξ

3) Land Of The Crooks (Instrumental)ξ

4) Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)ξ

5) Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) Instrumental

6) Crookapella (Beat Kit/Scratch Stems)


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items