Sean Anonymous "Anonymo" CD

Sean Anonymous "Anonymo" CD

CD - $9.99

Minneapolis local MC Sean Anonymous comes out swinging with an awesome debut single project.

Track Listing:

  1. Fast Forward
  2. Hands High feat Tony Phantom & Truth Be Told
  3. Sunny
  4. Alright
  5. How To Get On feat DJ Corbett
  6. No B.S. feat. Blueprint & Abstract Rude
  7. Hot To Death

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items