Sean Price "Monkey Barz" (2X Vinyl LP)

Sean Price "Monkey Barz" (2X Vinyl LP)

2X Vinyl LP - $17.99

Both Hiphop and Boot Camp Click purists alike have long recognized and appreciated Sean's commanding delivery, powerful voice and clever verses (exemplified by Monkey Barz playful lead-single Onion Head) and with established vets such as Ayatollah and Agallah and three rising production stars (9th Wonder, Nottz, Khrysis) contributing beats as well as guest appearances from the Boot Camp Click's core members (Black Moon's Buckshot & 5FT, Smif N Wesson's Tek & Steele, O.G.C.'s Louieville Sluggah and Starang Wondah, Rustee Juxx and Sean's Heltah Skeltah cohort Rock makes two cameo's) the BCC collective is fully in-tact and operational for Sean Price's solo-debut. 2005.

Track Listing;

  1. Peep My Words
  2. One Two Yall
  3. Onion Head
  4. Fake Neptune
  5. Heartburn
  6. Shake Down
  7. Mad Mann
  8. Brokest Rapper You Know
  9. Boom Bye Yeah
  10. I Love You (Bitch)
  11. Bye ye
  12. Spliff N Wessun
  13. Jail Shit
  14. Monkey Barz
  15. Slap Boxing
  16. Rising to the Top (Grand Theft Auto Theme)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items