Shad "TSOL" CD

Shad "TSOL" CD

CD - $4.99

It combines a deep love of language, hip-hop and tongue-in-cheek pop-culture references to create some stirring old-school jams...

Track Listing;

  1. Intro
  2. Rose Garden
  3. Keep Shining
  4. Lucky 1's
  5. Good Name, A
  6. We Are the Ones (Reservoir Poetry)
  7. Telephone
  8. Call Waiting (Interlude)
  9. Yaa I Get It
  10. Listen
  11. At the Same Time
  12. We, Myself, and I
  13. Outro
  14. [Untitled]

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items