Showbiz & A.G. "Take It Back" CD

Showbiz & A.G. "Take It Back" CD

  • Featuring additional production by Lord Finesse & Diamond D
  • Featured artists include, DJ Premier, O.C., A-Bless & Roc Marciano
  • Includes 2 Bonus Tracks

It's been five years since Show & A.G. dropped Mugshot Music and the D.I.T.C. duo are back once again with, Take It Back. This album is the sophomore release on the new DITC Studios label, featuring additional production and guest features by the likes of Lord Finesse, Diamond D, O.C., DJ Premier, A-Bless, Roc Marciano and more. 

Track List:

1. DJ Premier’s Road Test ft. DJ Premier
2. Take It Back
3. Walkin’ On Air ft. A-Bless
4. Dirty Rev
5. No Pit Stop
6. Live With Show & A ft. Roc Marci & Jon Robinson
7. 16 & Out ft. O.C. & A-Bless
8. Redesigned
9. The Answer
10. Always Sound Hungry ft. A-Bless
11. Breathe Easy
12. Afro Child
13. Love Is A Beautiful Thing
14. Can’t Wake
15. Jumpin’ Off The Roof [CD Bonus]
16. Rise [CD Bonus]

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items