Singularis "Evening Hours" CD

Singularis "Evening Hours" CD

CD - $11.99
?“Evening HoursŠܢ by Singularis is a 12 track Instrumental Hip Hop and Trip Hop album animated with rhythm, invigorating beats, pleasing instrumentals, Electro funky, soulful and classic. A 16 year old producer of the Netherlands, Singularis has created a breathtaking collage of music called ?“Evening HoursŠܢ, a completely charming album.

1. 4 Momz
2. So and So
3. StrollinŠܢ Around
4. Take Me Inside
5. YouŠܢre Always There
6. Stronger
7. Tonight
8. Midnight GroovinŠܢ
9. Tell Me Why
10. SIngularis - Wandering
11. Keep Moving
12. Breakfast In Bed

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items