Sisters Love "With Love" (CD)

Sisters Love "With Love" (CD)

CD - $15.99

1. Communication
2. Mr. Fix-It Man
3. You've Got My Mind
4. Fast Mack
5. Sweet Inspiration
6. Just A Little Misunderstanding
7. I'm Learning To Trust My Man
8. Do What You Gotta Do
9. You've Got Make The Choice
10. Turn On Your Lovelight
Bonus Tracks
11. Giving Up
12. Give Me Your Love
13. My Love Is Yours ('Til The End Of Time)
14. I Ain't That Easy To Lose
15. (I Could Never Make) A Better Man Than You

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items