SK Invitational "Golden Crown"

SK Invitational "Golden Crown"

CD - $14.99

SK Invitational's 3rd studio album "Golden Crown" features 16 of Europe's finest musicians and 11 singers and rappers from the USA, UK and Austria including M.O.P., Edo G, Sadat X, Homeboy Sandman, TY, Blak Twang, John Robinson, J Hoard, Lylit, Jahson the Scientist, Horst Raimund and Baritone Mc Kenzie.

Stephan Kondert's original compositions have a strong signature sound fusing the wide spectrum of all his musical infuences into one. "Golden Crown" focuses on hiphop in its most open-minded form as well as soulful and funky music elements, exploring new paths in music without losing love for the club and party community. Live effected drums team up with strong horn- & string-parts generating all organic instrumental beats. The "Golden Crown" production introduces a unique experience of raw instrumentals, rap and vocals to contemporary music. SK Invitational shows in an innovative and artistic way how to free hip-hop music from 4/4-Loops and what Big Band-Music should sound like in the age of electronic music. SK Invitational, the one of a kind big band, has toured through Europe for 11 years and collaborated with artists like Blumentopf, Phatkat, Buf1, Texta, Blak twang, Ty, Fiva, Skero, Flip, Average, Nazar, Mono & Nikitaman and more.


1. Emenate (feat. Jahson The Scientist)
2. We Dont Stop (feat, M.O.P.)
3. 1Step (feat Blak Twang)
4. Golden Crown (feat. John Robinson; J.Hoard)
5. Breakfast Politics (feat. Homeboy Sandman; Baritone McKenzie)
6. All One (feat. Sadat X; Lylit)
7. Turns (feat. J.Hoard)
8. More Bang For Your Bucks (feat. TY)
9. For Good (feat. Lylit)
10. More Bang For Your Bucks Pt. 2
11. Get It (feat. EDO.G.; Horst Raimund"
12. Hybrid Love
13. Dreadnaught


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items