Slum Village "Prequel to a Classic" CD

Slum Village "Prequel to a Classic" CD

CD - $14.99

A mixtape from the remaining members of Slum Village, featuring one track produced by Dilla!

Track Listing;

  1. Intro
  2. Get Ya Paper
  3. Can I Be Me
  4. Walk Wit Me
  5. EZ Up
  6. We Be Dem (Part II)
  7. It'z Your World
  8. In the Lab
  9. Do Our Thing (feat. Dramatics)
  10. My Life
  11. Time Travel
  12. Let Me See What Ya Got
  13. Who Are We
  14. Ghetto Movies
  15. Up
  16. Let's Go

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items