Smoke DZA & Pete Rock "Don't Smoke Rock" (CD)

Smoke DZA & Pete Rock "Don't Smoke Rock" (CD)

"Pete Rock and Smoke DZA have forged something we still need, too: a great, modest New York rap album of concrete beats and blood-in-your-mouth bars." - Dean Van Nguyen, Pitchfork


  1. Intro
  2. Limitless feat. Dave East
  3. Black Superhero Car feat. Rick Ross
  4. Hold the Drums feat. Royce da 5’9″
  5. Moving Weight Pt. 1 feat. Cam’ron & NymLo
  6. Wild 100s
  7. Last Name
  8. 1 of 1
  9. Milestone feat. BJ the Chicago Kid, Jadakiss & Styles P
  10. Show Off feat. Wale
  11. Dusk 2 Dusk feat. Big K.R.I.T., Dom Kennedy & theMIND
  12. I Ain’t Scared
  13. Until Then feat. Mac Miller


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items