Snoop Dogg "Ego Trippin'" CD

Snoop Dogg "Ego Trippin'" CD

CD - $14.99

Track Listing;

  1. A Word Witchya! (Intro)
  2. Press Play (feat. Kurupt)
  3. SD Is Out (feat. Charlie Wilson)
  4. Gangsta Like Me (feat. Jamie Foxx)
  5. Neva Have 2 Worry (feat. Uncle Chucc)
  6. Sexual Eruption
  7. Life of da Party (feat. Too $hort  Mista F.A.B.)
  8. Wase of Time (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
  9. Cool
  10. Sets Up (feat. Phrarrell)
  11. Deez Hollywood Nights
  12. Whateva U Do
  13. Staxxx in My Jeans
  14. Been Around tha World
  15. Let It Out
  16. My Medicine (feat. Everlast)
  17. Ridin' in My Chevy
  18. Those Gurlz
  19. One Chance (Make It Good)
  20. Why Did You Leave Me (feat. Chilli Chil)
  21. Can't Say Goodbye (feat. Charlie Wilson)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items