Snoop Dogg "Tha Blue Carpet Treatment" CD

Snoop Dogg "Tha Blue Carpet Treatment" CD

CD - $15.99

Track Listing;

  1. Intrology (feat. George Clinton)
  2. Think About It
  3. Crazy (feat. Nate Dogg)
  4. Vato (feat. B-Real)
  5. That's That Shit (feat. R. Kelly)
  6. Candy (Drippin' Like Water) (feat. E-40, MC Eiht, Goldie Loc, Daz Dillinger & Kurupt)
  7. Get A Light (feat. Damian Marley)
  8. Gangbangin' 101 (feat. The Game)
  9. Boss Life (feat. Akon)
  10. LAX (feat. Ice Cube)
  11. 10 Lil' Crips
  12. Round Here
  13. A Bitch I Knew
  14. Like This (feat. Western Union & LaToiya Williams)
  15. Which One of You (feat. Nine Inch Dix)
  16. I Wanna Fuck You (feat. Akon)
  17. Psst! (feat. Jamie Foxx)
  18. Beat Up On Yo Pads
  19. Don't Stop (feat. Warzone & Kurupt)
  20. Imagine (feat. Dr. Dre & D'Angelo)
  21. Conversations (feat. Stevie Wonder)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items