Solange "A Seat At The Table" (2X VinylLP)

Solange "A Seat At The Table" (2X VinylLP)

2X Vinyl LP - $24.99
Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. A Seat At The Table the 2016 album written and performed by Solange Knowles. The album features collaborations with Q-Tip, Kelly Rowland, The Dream, BJ The Chicago Kid, Kelela, Tweet, Moses Sumney, Sampha, Sean Nicholas Savage, Nia Andrews, Devonte Hynes of Houston Texas and Lu of Carolina. A Seat at the Table is the third studio album by Solange. Following the release of her second studio album Sol-Angel and the Hadley St. Dreams (2008), Knowles began work on her third studio album, during which she suffered a "breakdown" due to the amount of time and emotion she was putting into the recording process. Writing for the album began as early as 2008, while the albums recording sessions took part from 2013 to June 2016.


  1. Rise   
  2. Weary  
  3. Interlude: The Glory Is in You  
  4. Cranes in the Sky  
  5. Interlude: Dad Was Mad  
  6. Mad  
  7. Don't You Wait  
  8. Interlude: Tina Taught Me  
  9. Don't Touch My Hair  
  10. Interlude: This Moment  
  11. Where Do We Go 
  12. Interlude: For Us By Us   
  13. F.U.B.U. 
  14. Borderline (An Ode to Self Care)
  15. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It 
  16. Junie  
  17. Interlude: No Limits   
  18. Don't Wish Me Well   
  19. Interlude: Pedestals 
  20. Scales   
  21. Closing: The Chosen Ones

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items