Solange "A Seat at the Table" (CD)

Solange "A Seat at the Table" (CD)

CD - $13.99

A Seat At The Table the 2016 album written and performed by Solange Knowles. The album features collaborations with Q-Tip, Kelly Rowland, The Dream, BJ The Chicago Kid, Kelela, Tweet, Moses Sumney, Sampha, Sean Nicholas Savage, Nia Andrews, Devonte Hynes of Houston Texas and Lu of Carolina.


  1. Riseξ
  2. Wearyξ
  3. Interlude: The Glory Is in Youξ
  4. Cranes in the Sky 4
  5. Interlude: Dad Was Madξ
  6. Mad Solange, Lil Wayneξ
  7. Don't You Waitξ
  8. Interlude: Tina Taught Meξ
  9. Don't Touch My Hair Solange, Samphaξ
  10. Interlude: This Momentξ
  11. Where Do We Goξ
  12. Interlude: For Us By Usξ
  13. F.U.B.U Solange, The-Dream, BJ the Chicago Kidξ
  14. Borderline (An Ode to Self Care) Solange, Q-Tipξ
  15. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It Solange, Kelly Rowland, Nia Andrewsξ
  16. Junieξ
  17. Interlude: No Limitsξ
  18. Don't Wish Me Wellξ
  19. Interlude: Pedestalsξ
  20. Scales Solange, Kelelaξ
  21. Closing: The Chosen Onesξ

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items