Soulbrotha (12 Finger Dan & B-Base) "2009-2015" (2XCD)

Soulbrotha (12 Finger Dan & B-Base) "2009-2015" (2XCD)

2X CD - $15.99

12 Finger Dan & B-Base aka Soulbrotha have carved a niche for themselves as a dope boom-bap production and turntablist duo from Hamburg, Germany. As SP1200 enthusiasts and close protégés of producer icon DJ Premier, the veteran beatsmiths and Ill Adrenaline Records team up to release a limited edition 2CD, containing the critically acclaimed and rare "Collector's Item" album from 2009 (CD1) plus the previously released "Connexion" EP from 2013 and the brand new "The Golden Era Isn't Finished" EP (CD2). Produced, mixed, mastered, and arranged by the Soulbrotha duo, the 38-track strong 2CD-set entitled "2009-2015" features guest appearances from DJ Premier, Large Professor, Craig G, Kev Brown, Krumb Snatcha, Blaq Poet, Big Shug, Finsta, Afu-Ra, Marley Marl, Nutso, QNC, Kazi, Freestyle Professors, Beneficence, Sadat X, Reks, NYG'z, and many more. Raw beats and rhymes with plenty of dope cuts!


CD1: Collector's Item
1. Intro feat. DJ Premier
2. Get Some feat. Craig G
3. Skit A feat. Kool DJ Red Alert
4. Original Rap feat. Nutso, Butta Verses & QU
5. Nuts & Screws feat. Blaq Poet, Nutso & Kyron
6. Skit B feat. Edaye
7. It's A Setup feat. Rebels To The Grain
8. The Rebirth feat. Dashah
9. Are You Ready feat. Sadat X, Nutso & Craig G
10. Skit C feat. Branesparker (of Freestyle Professors)
11. Those Was The Days feat. Freestyle Professors
12. Too Many Mcee's feat. Tony Tigerstyle
13. Skit D feat. DJ Skeme Richards
14. Micfight feat. Mykill Miers
15. Won't Stop feat. Finsta (of Finsta Bundy)
16. Skit E feat. Cuban
17. The Foundation We Lay feat. Kev Brown, Len Short & Reks
18. Still On The Grind feat. Jayfrenzy & Slimm Diesel
19. Skit F feat. Gensu Dean
CD2: The Connexion EP & The Golden Era Isn't Finished EP
1. Soulbrotha Numba Everything feat. DJ Premier
2. Beats By The Pound feat. Large Professor & Nutso
3. Back In The Days feat. Edaye
4. Real Mcee's feat. Blaq Poet, NYG'z & Krumb Snatcha
5. My Philosophy feat. Branesparker (of Freestyle Professors)
6. Rooted In Your Spirits feat. Freestyle Professors
7. Beats By The Pound (Instrumental Skit)
8. Real Mcee's (Instrumental Skit)
9. Back In The Days (Instrumental Skit)
10. Official Stamp feat. Marley Marl
11. The Golden Era Isn't Finished feat. Big Shug, Afu-Ra & Blaq Poet
12. Who's Next feat. Q Ball & Curt Cazal (QNC)
13. Interlude feat. Beneficence
14. Flow 'N Facts feat. Beneficence & Kazi
15. The Hood Ain't Changed Much feat. Craig G
16. The Golden Era Isn't Finished (Instrumental Skit)
17. Who's Next (Instrumental Skit)
18. Flow 'N Facts (Instrumental Skit)
19. The Hood Ain't Changed Much (Instrumental Skit)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items