Strong Island Monstas "Sim E b/w Adum 7" Vinyl EP

Strong Island Monstas "Sim E b/w Adum 7" Vinyl EP

Vinyl EP - $19.99

Dope Folks' 89th release is another split EP featuring SIM-E from the LASTRAWZE on one side, and ADUM7 aka MeccaGodZilla on the flip side entitled "The Strong Island Monstas EP." SIM-E previously released 3 tracks with us on "Killed By Def Vol. 3" in 2014. Adum7 is an MC, producer born in Brooklyn and raised in Long Island, NY. As MeccaGodZilla he helped to produce the music for NIKE's "Air Troupe" sneaker battle website and collaborated with Eric Bobo of Cypress Hill. In 2005 and 2014 he released two albums on CD.

The EP features Rock (Heltah Skeltah), Torae, Tenacity, Quelle Chris, Denmark Vessey, Sean Price & Majesty. The STRONG ISLAND MONSTAS EP is limited to 300 copies - Once it's gone, it's gone!!!

Side One (Sim-E):

1) Cry (Extended Version) feat Rock (Of Heltah Skeltah), Torae & Tenacity

2) Alright feat Sean Price (Dibia$e Remix)

3) Cries (Reprise) feat Quelle Chris & Denmark Vessey

4) Crying (Cry Remix) 

Side Two (Adum 7): 

5) Re-Animation feat Sim-E

6) Beast Wars feat. Rodan 

7) Bring It Back (1,2 Remix*) feat Sim-E & Majesty 

8) Bang feat Sim-E, Rodan & Sean Price

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items