Supastition "Leave Of Absence Ep" CD

Supastition "Leave Of Absence Ep" CD

CD - $12.99

The North Carolina emcee brings an arsenal of battle rhymes and gritty tales without all the dark overblown stuff and smart, intellectual conscious lyrics as he spits from the heart. - Access Hip Hop

Track Listing;

  1. Leave of Absence
  2. Bad Blood
  3. Worst Enemy
  4. It's All Over (feat. Dan Johns / Torae)
  5. Word Has It
  6. Evil Money
  7. Last But Not Least
  8. Feels So Good (Bonus Track)
  9. Groundwork (Bonus Track) (feat. Slo Mo)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items