Super Chron Flight Brothers "Cape Verde" CD

Super Chron Flight Brothers "Cape Verde" CD

CD - $9.99

Billy Woods and Priviledge are the Super Chron Flight Brothers and Cape Verde is the third and final album in the "World Tour" trilogy. The Flight Brothers critically-acclaimed first release, 2007's Emergency Powers featured guest-appearances from Cannibal Ox, MF DOOM and Trife da God. The second, Indonesia, was a free-download that circulated so widely, Backwoodz Studioz ended up printing limited-edition double CD's to satisfy demand for hard copies. Now, 3 years after their debut, comes the third and final Super Chron album, Cape Verde. The LP boasts guest-appearances from Bigg Jus (Company Flow), Vordul Mega (Cannibal Ox), Lord Superb (Wu-Tang), indie-legend Masai Bey, and labelmates like Hi-Coup, Pastense and Zesto. The album is produced entirely by longtime collaborators BOND and Willie Green, with an assist from another old friend NASA (Def Jux/Uncommon Music). With the acclaim that followed 2009's free downloads like Indonesia and the Deleted Scenes mixtape, Cape Verde promises to be one of 2010's most anticipated underground hip-hop records.


  1. Reggie Miller
  2. Golden Grams
  3. GMA
  4. Good Country People
  5. Travailler
  6. B More featuring: Zesto
  7. Jumpstreet
  8. Wheel Of Fortunefeaturing: Masai Bey
  9. Double Jeopardy
  10. Strangers With Candy
  11. Rap City fet. MarQ Spekt
  12. The Spin Off
  13. 42nd St. Featuring: Lord Superb; Pastense; HiCoup
  14. No Spin Zone
  15. Unsolved Mysteries featuring: Vordul Mega (of Cannibal Ox)
  16. Emmanuel Goldstein featuring: Bigg Jus (of Company Flow)
  17. Nigger Pennies
  18. 100 ft. Of Cold Dirt featuring: Johnny Voltik
  19. Guns And Pussy
  20. Paid Programming (Outro)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items