Talib Kweli "Radio Silence" 2X Vinyl LP

Talib Kweli "Radio Silence" 2X Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $23.99

Talib Kweli is a renowned artist & activist from Brooklyn, NY.ξHis latest album, "Radio Silence" features Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, BJ The Chicago Kid, Waka Flocka, Jay Electronica, Robert Glasper, Bilal & more. Also features production from The Alchemist, Oh No, Kaytranada, J. Rhodes, Robert Glasper and more, and the majority of the album was mixed by Young Guru.

Track List:

1) The Magic Hour
2) Traveling Light feat. Anderson .Paak
3) All Of Us feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham
4) She's My Hero
5) Chips feat. Waka Flocka
6) Knockturnal
7) Radio Silence feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9
8) The One I Love feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
9) Heads Up Eyes Open feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham
10) Let It Roll
11) Write At Home feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items