Talib Kweli "The Beautiful Struggle"

Talib Kweli "The Beautiful Struggle"

CD - $13.99
2x Vinyl LP - $34.99

Limited vinyl picture disc LP repressing. THE BEAUTIFUL STRUGGLE, which came out in 2004, has been out of print on vinyl since 2006, and includes the singles 'I Try' (featuring MJB) and 'Never Been in Love.'

Track Listing:

  1. Going Hard
  2. Back Up Offa Me
  3. Broken Glass
  4. We Know feat. Faith Evans
  5. A Game
  6. I Try feat. Mary J Blige
  7. Aroung My Way feat. John Legend
  8. We Got The Beat feat. Res
  9. Work It Out
  10. Ghetto Show - feat, Common, Anthony Hamilton
  11. Black Girl Pain
  12. Never Been In Love
  13. Beautiful Struggle

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items