Talib Kweli "Quality" CD

Talib Kweli "Quality" CD

CD - $13.99

Quality is fresh and soulfull. He starts it off fast with his typical battle raps then slows it down later in the album to show you that he's just a little bit deeper than we all thought

Track Listing:

  1. Keynote Speaker
  2. Rush
  3. Get By
  4. Shock Body
  5. Gun Music (feat. Cocoa Brovaz)
  6. Waitin' For The DJ (feat. Bilal)
  7. Joy (feat. Mos Def)
  8. Talk To You (Lil' Darlin') (feat. Bilal)
  9. Guerilla Monsoon Rap (feat. Black Thought / Pharoahe Monch)
  10. Put It In The Air (feat. DJ Quik)
  11. The Proud
  12. Where Do We Go (Dedicated to Weldon Irving) (feat. Res)
  13. Stand To The Side (feat. Novel / Vinia Mojica)
  14. Good To You
  15. Won't You Stay (feat. Kendra Ross)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items