Tanya Morgan "Rubber Souls"

Tanya Morgan "Rubber Souls"

Vinyl LP - $10.50
CD - $9.50

Track Listing:

  1. For Real
  2. The Day I
  3. The Only One feat. Tiara Wiles, Mike Maven, Spree Wilson, & Rocki Evans of Charlie RED
  4. Never Too Much feat. Nitty Scott, MC
  5. All Em feat. Outasight
  6. Pick It Up
  7. More feat. Rocki Evans of Charlie RED
  8. Eulogy
  9. Worldmade
  10. Th Vehicle feat. Spec Boogie & 6th Sense

Bonus Tracks:

CD Only- Ain't Playin

LP Only- Bae Bro

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items