Tech N9ne "The Storm" (CD)

Tech N9ne "The Storm" (CD)

CD - $18.99

2016 release, the 11th studio album from the iconic Kansas City MC. The Storm is broken into three separate sections and takes listeners on a journey through the different sides of Tech's personality. Lead single 'Erbody But Me' (featuring Bizzy and Krizz Kaliko) is included in the Kingdom section of the project, which focuses on Tech N9ne's narcissistic side. 'I Get It Now' is one of the songs from the Clown Town portion of the album, which finds the prolific rapper at his darkest. The semi-autobiographical 'What If It Was Me' is part of the G. Zone section of the album that showcases Tech N9ne's gangster side.


  1. Godspeed
  2. Need Jesus Feat. Stevie Stone, JL
  3. Sriracha Feat. Logic, Joyner Lucas
  4. Wifi (Skit)
  5. Wifi (Weefee)
  6. Erbody But Me Feat. Bizzy, Krizz Kaliko
  7. Get Off Me Feat. Problem, Darrein Safron
  8. I Get It Now Feat. Krizz Kaliko
  9. Hold on Me Feat. Kate Rose
  10. Starting to Turn Feat. Jonathan Davis
  11. Poisoning the Well
  12. Buss Serves Feat. Big Scoob, Young Devi D
  13. Buddah Feat. Boyz II Men, Adrian Truth
  14. No Gun Control Feat. Gary Clark Jr., Krizz Kaliko
  15. What If It Was Me Feat. Krizz Kaliko
  16. Anywhere Feat. Marsha Ambrosius
  17. The Needle Feat. Krizz Kaliko

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items