Termanology "More Politics" (CD)

Termanology "More Politics" (CD)

CD - $16.99


  1. Just Politics prod by Just Blaze
  2. I Dream B.I.G. ft. Sheek Louch; Styles P prod by Buckwild (of D.I.T.C.)
  3. Looking Back ft. Crushboys prod by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
  4. Where's The Love ft. Bun B (of UGK); Bodega Bamz; Masspike Miles prod by Hi-Tek
  5. We're Both Wrong ft. Saigon prod by Q-Tip (of A Tribe Called Quest)
  6. Let's Go (Part 2) ft. KXNG Crooked (of Slaughterhouse) prod by Statik Selektah
  7. Top Shotta ft. Joey Bada$$ prod by Statik Selektah
  8. Krazy Thangs ft. Cyrus DeShield prod by Nottz
  9. First Love ft. Sean Taylor prod by Statik Selektah
  10. The Last Time prod by Statik Selektah
  11. Moving Forward ft. Kendra Foster prod by Statik Selektah
  12. The Curve ft. Westside Gunn; Conway; Your Old Droog prod by Statik Selektah
  13. Bar Show ft. Ea$y Money; Chris Rivers prod by Statik Selektah
  14. It's Quiet prod by Dame Grease

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items