The LOX "Filthy America...It's Beautiful" (CD)

The LOX "Filthy America...It's Beautiful" (CD)

CD - $13.99

2016 release, the first full length album from The LOX in 16 years. The album includes tracks with featured artists Fetty Wap, Mobb Deep, DJ Premier And Gucci Mane. Yonkers based hip hop collective The LOX (comprised of Sheek Louch, Styles P, and Jadakiss) is a talent unmatched in the hip hop game. Their debut album Money, Power & Respect went platinum in 1998, peaking at #1 on Billboard's Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums chart and #3 on the Billboard Top 200 chart. Their follow-up album, We Are The Streets, peaked at #5 on the Billboard Top 200 chart and #2 on Billboard's Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums and is certified gold. The LOX have collaborated with notable artists such as The Notorious B.I.G., Jay-Z, DMX, Lil' Kim, Puff Daddy, Eve, Mary J. Blige, and Mase and appeared on a multitude of hits including Mariah Carey's "Honey", and Jennifer Lopez's "Jenny From The Block".


  1. The Omen - Produced By Buda and Grandz
  2. Skit - Need to Know
  3. What Else You Need to Know - Produced By Dayzel the Machine
  4. The Family - Produced By V Don
  5. Agreement Feat. Fetty Wap and Dyce Payne - Produced By Jimmy Dukes and Smiley's People
  6. Move Forward - Produced By DJ Premier
  7. Savior Feat. Dyce Payne - Produced By Dayzel the Machine
  8. Don't You Cry - Produced By Pav Bundy
  9. Hard Life Feat. Mobb Deep - Produced By Dame Grease
  10. Filthy America - Produced By Pete Rock
  11. Skit - Bag Allegiance
  12. Secure the Bag Feat. Gucci Mane and Infared - Produced By Itrez

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items