The Notorious B.I.G. "Born Again" 2XLP

The Notorious B.I.G. "Born Again" 2XLP

Vinyl - $29.99

Born Again 2LP was originally released on December 7, 1999 and has been out of the market place since the early 2000's. The album debuted at #1 of the Billboard 200 charts and sold over 485k albums in the first week.Guest artists include Busta Rhymes, Redman and Method Man, Missy Elliot, Ice Cube and Snoop Dogg. 2017 is the 20th anniversary of The Notorious B.I.G.'s death.

Christopher George Latore Wallace (May 21, 1972 - March 9, 1997), better known by his stage names The Notorious B.I.G, Biggie, or Biggie Smalls, was an American rapper. He is consistently ranked as one of the greatest and most influential rappers of all time. He was noted for his ''loose, easy flow,'' dark semi-autobiographical lyrics, and storytelling abilities. He has certified sales of 17 million units in the United States.


  1. Born Again (Intro)
  2. Notorious B.I.G. (feat. Lil' Kim & Puff Daddy)
  3. Dead Wrong (Featuring Eminem)
  4. Hope You Niggas Sleep (feat. Hot Boys & Big Tmer)
  5. Dangerous MC's (feat. Mark Curry, Snoop Dogg & Busta Rhymes)
  6. Biggie (feat. Junior M.A.F.I.A.)
  7. Niggas
  8. Big Booty Hoes (feat. Too $hort)
  9. Would You Die For Me (feat. Lil' Kim & Puff Daddy)
  10. Come On (feat. Sadat X)
  11. Rap Phenomenon (feat. Redman & Method Man)
  12. Let Me Get Down (feat. G-Dep, Craig Mack & Missy ''Misdemeanor'' Elliott)
  13. Tonight (feat. Mobb Deep & Joe Hooker)
  14. If I Should Die Before I Wake (feat. Black Rob, Ice Cube, & Beanie Sigel)
  15. Who Shot Ya
  16. Can I Get Witcha (feat. Lil' Cease)
  17. I Really Want To Show You (feat. K-CI & Jo-Jo & Nas)
  18. Ms. Wallace (Outro)

          Type: Music

          Pin It

          Related Items