The Coup "Party Music" CD

The Coup "Party Music" CD

CD - $14.99

The Coup is a political hip hop group based in Oakland, California. It formed as a three-member group in 1992 with emcees Raymond "Boots" Riley and E-Roc along with DJ Pam the Funkstress. Party Music is the fourth studio album by The Coup, an alternative hip hop group based in Oakland, California. The album was originally released by 75 Ark Records and has since been re-released by Epitaph Records after the group's signing in 2004.

Track Listing:

  1. Everythang
  2. 5 Million Ways To Kill A C.E.O.
  3. Wear Clean Draws
  4. Ghetto Manifesto
  5. Get Up (feat. Dead Prez)
  6. Tight
  7. Ride The Fence
  8. Nowalaters
  9. Pork And Beef
  10. Heven Tonite
  11. Thought About It 2
  12. Lazymuthafucka

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items