The Haggis Horns "Keep On Movin" CD

The Haggis Horns "Keep On Movin" CD

CD - $14.99

2010 sophomore release from this British outfit, one of the hottest horn sections in the world. Over the last few years they have lent their lungs to recordings and live shows for everyone from Corinne Bailey Rae and Amy Winehouse to Nightmares On Wax and Lou Donaldson.

Track Listing;

  1. Way Of The Haggis
  2. Pass It On
  3. The Jerk
  4. On The Edge
  5. The Snarf Dance
  6. Too Blind
  7. Keep On Dancing
  8. The Cockroach Grind
  9. Putting On The Beef
  10. Movin' On
  11. Love Gets You High

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items