The James Hunter Six "Minute By Minute" Vinyl LP

The James Hunter Six "Minute By Minute" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $16.99

For his first new album in five years, Minute By Minute, British soul man James Hunter teamed with Daptone mastermind Gabriel Roth (Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings / Daptone Records Co-owner) for a horn-fueled blast of deep soul and R&B. The album’s 12 new original songs mark not only Hunter’s first collaboration with Roth, but his first time recording in 5 years.

Track Listing:

  1. Chicken Switch 
  2. Minute By Minute 
  3. Drop On Me 
  4. Heartbreak 
  5. One Way Love 
  6. Gold Mine 
  7. Let The Monkey Ride 
  8. The Gypsy 
  9. So They Say 
  10. Nothin’ I Wouldn’t Do 
  11. Look Out 
  12. If I Only Knew

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items