The New Congress "Anguish, Love & Romance" CD

The New Congress "Anguish, Love & Romance" CD

CD - $8.99

Be prepared for new sounds hitting the airwaves, with The New Congress majorly contributing to bringing the world back to real music by real musicians. TNC's sophomore album, "Anguish Love & Romance," highlights 14 innovative songs and features two international hip-hop superstars, Twista and Talib Kweli. The album is already being well received by major radio and club DJ's across the globe, and the first single is topping the charts nation-wide on college radio! The New Congress has toured coast to coast, including major performances in Minneapolis, Chicago, New York City and Los Angeles. TNC has also supported many national acts, including: New Boyz, Dwele, Mint Condition, Faith Evans, Pharcyde, Boyz II Men, and more.

Track Listing:

  1. Anguish, Love & Romance (Feat. Talib Kweli)
  2. Crucialξ
  3. Highξ
  4. Save Myselfξ
  5. All On You
  6. Woman Is God
  7. Under The Eyes
  8. Through It All (Feat. Desdamona)ξ
  9. Just For Youξ
  10. With Meξ
  11. Motherξ
  12. Wonder Why
  13. Freak Show XXX (Feat. Twista)
  14. 1000 Degrees

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items