The Roots "Things Fall Apart"

The Roots "Things Fall Apart"

CD - $13.99
Vinyl LP - $50.99
Sold Out

The Roots' fourth album, 1999's Things Fall Apart, transformed them from underground favorites to global superstars. Full of their signature jazz-drenched sound and intelligent wordplay, this record features quality singles like "The Next Movement" and the Grammy-winning ballad "You Got Me," featuring Erykah Badu. 

Track Listing;

  1. Act Won...Things Fall Apart
  2. Table Of Contents (Parts 1 & 2)
  3. The Next Movement ft. DJ Jazzy Jeff & Jazzyfatnastee.
  4. Step Into The Realm
  5. The Spark feat D'Angelo on the bass keys.
  6. Dynamite!
  7. Without A Doubt
  8. Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New
  9. Double Trouble fea Mos Def.
  10. Act Too...The Love Of My Life feat Common & Zap Mama.
  11. 100% Dundee
  12. Diedre Vs. Dice
  13. Adrenaline
  14. 3rd Act: ? Vs. Scratch 2...Electric Boogaloo
  15. You Got Me feat Erykah Badu.
  16. You Don't See Us
  17. Return To Innocence Lost feat Ursula Rucker.
  18. Act Fore...The End? 

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items