The Sweet Vandals "So Clear" CD

The Sweet Vandals "So Clear" CD

CD - $17.99

The Sweet Vandals are back! This alone would be enough reason to cheer but they bring us a brand new album that is going to funk you away-ayay. Throughout 2010 The Sweet Vandals have been focusing on writing and recording their third album "So Clear". They have also spend their time on further developing their studio "Funkameba Studios" and their own label: Sweet Records. "So Clear" will be released by Unique Records in May 2011 and will go on it's own musical journey, exploring new sound territories but at the same time staying loyal to the organic, warm, pleasant and timeless analog sound.


  1. Change
  2. Listen for a While
  3. Burning
  4. Move It On
  5. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
  6. Tiger
  7. Till I Found You
  8. You Reap What You Sow
  9. In Transit
  10. So Clear
  11. The Battle of Life

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items