Thom Yorke "Suspiria" 2X Vinyl LP (Score)
Thom Yorke "Suspiria" 2X Vinyl LP (Score)
Thom Yorke "Suspiria" 2X Vinyl LP (Score)

Thom Yorke "Suspiria" 2X Vinyl LP (Score)

2X Vinyl LP - $34.99
  • The Score for the Film Suspiria by Luca Guadagnino, Composed by Thom Yorke - Available on Pink Colored Vinyl! 

Original score music from Radiohead's Thom Yorke, including 5 original songs, of the forthcoming remake of Dario Argento's cult classic "Suspiria." Deserving an update of it's own, the insanely awesome artwork is by Stanley Donwood. His art can also be found across album covers from Radiohead and Atoms For Peace. 

Side 1:

1) A Storm That Took Everything
2) The Hooks
3) Suspirium
4) Belongings Thrown in a River
5) Has Ended
6) Walks
7) Open Again

Side 2:

1) Sabbath Incantation
2) The Inevitable Pull
3) Olga's Destruction (Volk Tape)
4) The Conjuring of Anke
5) A Light Green
6) Unmade
7) The Jumps

Side 3:

1) Volk
2) The Universe Is Indifferent
3) The Balance of Things
4) A Soft Hand Across Your Face
5) Suspirium Finale

Side 4:

1) A Choir of One
2) Synthesizer Speaks
3) The Room of Compartments
4) An Audition
5) Voiceless Terror
6) The Epilogue

    Type: Music

    Pin It

    Related Items