Tommy Tallarico "Earth Worm Jim Anthology" 2X Vinyl LP
Tommy Tallarico "Earth Worm Jim Anthology" 2X Vinyl LP
Tommy Tallarico "Earth Worm Jim Anthology" 2X Vinyl LP

Tommy Tallarico "Earth Worm Jim Anthology" 2X Vinyl LP

2X Vinyl LP - $25.99
  • Available on Limited Edition 180 Gram, 2X Flesh & Snot Colored Vinyl for the First Time Ever! 
  • Composed by Guinness World Record holder & creator of
    Video Games Live, Tommy Tallarico - This Soundtrack won 5 Major Industry Awards for Best Music in 1994 & 1995
  • Packaged in a Gatefold Sleeve with New & Original Artwork by Katherine Garner, Includes Liner Notes & Download Card

Composed by Guinness World Record holder and creator of Video Games Live; Tommy Tallarico, the multi award winning Earthworm Jim Anthology album is now available for pre-order for its October 20, 2017 worldwide vinyl release. The music from the games Earthworm Jim 1 & 2 won 5 major industry awards for Best Music in 1994 & 1995. It helped to redefine what gaming platforms at the time were capable of achieving. German record label and vinyl distributor Black Screen Records will be releasing the beautiful 4 sided 180g double vinyl to fans around the world which will include previously unreleased tracks, remixes and a completely remastered vinyl experience like none other.

The Limited Collector’s Edition comes in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with new and original artwork by Earthworm Jim artist Katherine Garner (aka Lemm/Rocket Worm). The packaging includes liner notes by Tommy Tallarico and two amazing full-colored “heart boxer shorts” and “cow pattern” inner sleeves on heavyweight off-set paper. The complete artwork will be refined with a matte finish and a special glossy spot varnish to highlight the incredible illustrations. The LP album will be pressed on “Groooovy!” limited Earthworm Jim flesh colored and opaque Snott colored vinyl. This Limited Collector’s Edition also comes with a unique download code that enables the customer to download the full digital soundtrack as well!

“Woah Nellie!” Get your super suit and blaster ready to celebrate and enjoy one of the most memorable and fun video game soundtracks of all time... on glorious vinyl!

Track List:

1) Invertebrate Retreat (Subterranean Remix)

2) Tangerine

3) Subterranean

4) Falling

5) Banjo Race

6) Tropical Paradise

7) Junkit

8) Wormaphobic Disorder (Tangerine Remix)

9) Submerged

10) Snot A Problem

11) Moonlight Sonata (3rd Movement)

12) Glow Worm Jim (Subterranean Radio Edit Remix)

13) Italian Medley

14) What the Heck (The Oneups Remix)

15) The Moo Tango

16) Buttville

17) Early Bird (Junkit Remix)

18) Doobeedowapbop

19) Psycrow

20) Darkworm Rag

21) 80’s Annelid

22) Lorenzen’s Dirt (Subterranean Remix)

23) Dixieland Finale

24) Continue to Rock

25) Dad’s Tune

26) The Big Top Polka

27) Keyz To New Junk City (Junkit Remix)

28) Party Time

29) Intestinal Distress (Previously Unreleased)

30) Earthworm Jim (Video Game Live Montage)

    Type: Music

    Pin It

    Related Items