Tommy Stewart "Tommy Stewart's Disco Love Affair"

Tommy Stewart "Tommy Stewart's Disco Love Affair"

CD - $15.99
2X Vinyl LP - $17.99
Sold Out

Tommy Stewart's Disco Love Affair is the sound of Hotlanta nightclub music in the late 70s. That's right - Cultures of Soul is bringing you an album of sensual disco delights from classic producer/composer/arranger/pianist Tommy Stewart. Stewart is already well-known among disco collectors for his track "Bump and Hustle Music" as well as his studio work with artists as diverse as Major Lance, Tamiko Jones and Loleatta 

Disco Love Affair features 14 cuts of rare disco funk. This includes the great disco jams "Pay the Price," "Party Nights" and "Hotbox," as well the brilliant unknown modern soul track "Universal Love." Featured are two cuts reworked by famous disco DJ/remixer Al Kent. This album also contains two unreleased tracks, "Night Flight" and "Beyond Love," taken from the vaults of Tommy's private archives.

Track Listing:

  1. Pay The Price (Stevo)
  2. Universal Love (Stevo)
  3. Party Night (Stevo)
  4. Starry Eyes (Stevo)
  5. Messing Up A Good Thing (Stevo)
  6. Jammin (Stevo)
  7. Livin For The City (Stevo)
  8. Save The World (Stevo)
  9. Hot Box (Tommy Stewart)
  10. Everything's Made For Love (Tommy Stewart)
  11. Night Flight (Tommy Stewart)
  12. Beyond Love (Tommy Stewart)
  13. Jammin (Stevo-Al Kent Remix)
  14. Beyond Love (Tommy Stewart-Al Kent Edit)


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items