Tony Bones & Big Wiz "We Made It Official" CD

Tony Bones & Big Wiz "We Made It Official" CD

CD - $9.99

We Made It Official is the 2005 debut album co-produced by Tony Bones and DJ Big Wiz.


1. Intro

2. Wildout Kids feat. Snuff & T La Shawn 

3. Live It Up feat. T La Shawn

4. Another Banger

5. Music feat T La Shawn

6. Find A Way feat J.Mitch

7. TC (that's where we at) feat. Stereotype Click

8. Bumpin Your Gums feat. T La Shawn

9. Match To This feat. The Kamillion

10. The Grind feat. D.Mil & T La Shawn

11. Snitch

12. Cold World feat. Ms. Maggie

13. Pritty Lady feat. Ms. Maggie

14. The Way That We Do feat. J.Mitch, Lucca Brazzi & Mileaminute

15. Don't Go feat. Ms. Maggie, T La Shawn & KT Change

16. These Dayz feat. Fat Wheels

17. One Life - Outro feat. Amee


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items