Tory Lanez "I Told You" (Vinyl LP)

Tory Lanez "I Told You" (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl - $23.99

2016 debut album from Tory Lanez. I Told You follows his platinum-selling first single "Say It," which reached #1 on both Rhythmic and Urban radio charts, and the Benny Blanco and Cashmere Cat produced "LUV."


  1. I Told You/Another One
  2. Guns and Roses
  3. Flex
  4. To D.R.E.A.M
  5. 4 A.M. Flex
  6. Friends with Benefits
  7. Cold Hard Love
  8. High
  9. Dirty Money
  10. Question Is
  11. Loners BLVD
  12. All the Girls

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items