Trouble Funk "E-Flat Boogie" (Volume 1) CD

Trouble Funk "E-Flat Boogie" (Volume 1) CD

CD - $13.99

This first volume edition of Trouble Funk’s classic hits shows why this band was truly the missing link between funk and hip-hop. E Flat Boogie contains the group's rarest and most influential early recordings with tracks like "Pump It Up", "Trouble Funk Express", "Let's Get Small" & "So Early In the Morning."

Sampled by everyone from Boogie Down Productions to Will Smith, these unedited digitally remastered original classics are now available for the first time in more than a decade.

  • Includes 3 previously unavailable instrumental versions!

Track List:

1) E-Flat Boogie

2) Let's Get Small

3) Trouble Funk Express

4) So Early In The Morning

5) Hey Fellas

6) Pump Me Up

7) E-Flat Boogie (instrumental)

8) Let's Get Small (instrumental)

9) Trouble Funk Express (instrumental)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items